Yhteystiedot ateriapalvelut alasivun pääkuva

Yhteystiedot - Ateriapalvelut

Kirsi Ahosola

palvelupäällikkö

Ruoanvalmistuspalvelut

050 315 6544

kirsi.ahosola@polkkaoy.fi


Pirjo Mäkinen

palvelupäällikkö

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 306 6282

pirjo.makinen@polkkaoy.fi


Sonja Kaltiainen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 311 6284

sonja.kaltiainen@polkkaoy.fi


Kirsi Kärnä

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 571 6208

kirsi.karna@polkkaoy.fi


Harri Leppänen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 432 4862

harri.leppanen@polkkaoy.fi


Tarja Rasi

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 592 8054

tarja.rasi@polkkaoy.fi


Aino Tekokoski-Kinnunen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 351 9765

aino.tekokoski-kinnunen@polkkaoy.fi


 Anne Näätänen

palveluesimies

Siilaisen ravintokeskus

050 349 7028

anne.naatanen@polkkaoy.fi


Jarno Korhonen

palveluesimies

Tikkamäen ravintokeskus

050 329 9406

jarno.korhonen@polkkaoy.fi


Irmeli Mattsson

palveluesimies

Muut valmistuskeittiöt

050 351 2470

irmeli.mattsson@polkkaoy.fi