Yhteystiedot ateriapalvelut alasivun pääkuva

Yhteystiedot - Ateriapalvelut

Pirjo Mäkinen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Eteläinen

050 306 6282

pirjo.makinen@polkkaoy.fi


Anne Näätänen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Keskinen

050 433 1768

anne.naatanen@polkkaoy.fi


Merja Väänänen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Pohjoinen

050 382 6627

merja.vaananen@polkkaoy.fi


Sonja Kaltiainen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 311 6284

sonja.kaltiainen@polkkaoy.fi


Kirsi Kärnä

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 571 6208

kirsi.karna@polkkaoy.fi


Elisa Niemelä

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 349 7028

elisa.niemela@polkkaoy.fi


Harri Leppänen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 432 4862

harri.leppanen@polkkaoy.fi


Tarja Rasi

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 592 8054

tarja.rasi@polkkaoy.fi


Aino Tekokoski-Kinnunen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 351 9765

aino.tekokoski-kinnunen@polkkaoy.fi


Irmeli Mattsson

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 351 2470

irmeli.mattsson@polkkaoy.fi


Heljä Backman

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 435 8305

helja.backman@polkkaoy.fi


Saija Romppanen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 472 9753

saija.romppanen@polkkaoy.fi


Päivi Kettunen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 461 7481

paivi.kettunen@polkkaoy.fi


Kirsi Väänänen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

040 104 3024

kirsi.vaananen@polkkaoy.fi


Anne Kiiski

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 315 6563

anne.kiiski@polkkaoy.fi