Polkan hallinnon yhteystiedot alisivu

Yhteystiedot - Hallinto

Hannele Portman

toimitusjohtaja

050 436 0528

hannele.portman@polkkaoy.fi


Juha-Matti Juurikainen

talous- ja henkilöstöjohtaja

050 328 7970

juha-matti.juurikainen@polkkaoy.fi


Taina Aspelund

hallintopäällikkö

050 573 5232

taina.aspelund@polkkaoy.fi


Kirsi Ahosola

kehittämispäällikkö

050 315 6544

kirsi.ahosola@polkkaoy.fi


Pirjo Mäkinen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Eteläinen

050 306 6282

pirjo.makinen@polkkaoy.fi


Anne Näätänen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Keskinen

050 433 1768

anne.naatanen@polkkaoy.fi


Merja Väänänen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Pohjoinen

050 382 6627

merja.vaananen@polkkaoy.fi


 

Jaana Kuittinen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Keskussairaala

050 433 1659

jaana.kuittinen@polkkaoy.fi


Jarno Korhonen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Suurkeittiöt

050 433 1769

jarno.korhonen@polkkaoy.fi


Juha-Matti Alanen

logistiikkapäällikkö

050 315 6633

juha-matti.alanen@polkkaoy.fi


Tapani Karhapää

taloussuunnittelija

050 560 4772

tapani.karhapaa@polkkaoy.fi


Mikko Ryynänen

it-asiantuntija

044 751 5545

mikko.ryynanen@polkkaoy.fi


Niina Mustonen

viestintäasiantuntija

050 435 9818

niina.mustonen@polkkaoy.fi


Ritva Haantio

palveluasiantuntija

050 592 8051

ritva.haantio@polkkaoy.fi


Tarja Lipponen

turvallisuussuunnittelija, työsuojelupäällikkö

050 302 0605

tarja.lipponen@polkkaoy.fi


Sisko Nuutinen-Mondal

hallintosihteeri

050 461 2788

sisko.nuutinen-mondal@polkkaoy.fi


Tiina Sorsa

toimistosihteeri

050 387 0623

tiina.sorsa@polkkaoy.fi