Puhtauspalveluiden yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot - Puhtauspalvelut

Pirjo Mäkinen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Eteläinen

050 306 6282

pirjo.makinen@polkkaoy.fi


Anne Näätänen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Keskinen

050 433 1768

anne.naatanen@polkkaoy.fi


Merja Väänänen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Pohjoinen

050 382 6627

merja.vaananen@polkkaoy.fi


Jaana Kuittinen

palvelupäällikkö

Vastuualue Keskussairaala

050 433 1659

jaana.kuittinen@polkkaoy.fi


Piia Seppälä

palveluesimies

Vastuualue Keskussairaala

050 471 8673

piia.seppala@polkkaoy.fi


Katri Murtonen

palveluesimies

Vastuualue Keskussairaala

050 362 2188

katri.murtonen@polkkaoy.fi


Saija Ronkainen

palveluesimies

Vastuualue Keskussairaala

050 338 6952

saija.ronkainen@polkkaoy.fi


Sirpa Hoskonen 

palveluesimies

Vastuualue Keskussairaala

050 571 6209

sirpa.hoskonen@polkkaoy.fi


Jenni Huotari

palveluesimies

Vastuualue Keskussairaala

050 351 3550

jenni.huotari@polkkaoy.fi


Sonja Kaltiainen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 311 6284

sonja.kaltiainen@polkkaoy.fi


  Kirsi Kärnä

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 571 6208

kirsi.karna@polkkaoy.fi


Harri Leppänen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 432 4862

harri.leppanen@polkkaoy.fi


Tarja Rasi

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 592 8054

tarja.rasi@polkkaoy.fi


Aino Tekokoski-Kinnunen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 351 9765

aino.tekokoski-kinnunen@polkkaoy.fi


Anne Kiiski

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 315 6563

anne.kiiski@polkkaoy.fi


Satu Miettinen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 412 9920

satu.miettinen@polkkaoy.fi


Saija Romppanen

palveluesimies

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 472 9753

saija.romppanen@polkkaoy.fi


Jaana Koistinen

palveluohjaaja

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 431 9239

jaana.koistinen@polkkaoy.fi


Miia Soininen

palveluohjaaja

Vastuualue Keskussairaala

050 358 1459

miia.soininen@polkkaoy.fi


Asta Nieminen

palveluohjaaja

Vastuualue Keskussairaala

050 349 8948

asta.nieminen@polkkaoy.fi


Paula Salomaa

palveluohjaaja

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 311 6269

paula.salomaa@polkkaoy.fi


Eveliina Turunen

palveluohjaaja

Ravintola- ja puhtauspalvelut

050 522 4595

eveliina.turunen@polkkaoy.fi